Image of 40 Watt Sun | 'The Inside Room' CD

40 Watt Sun | 'The Inside Room' CD


Long-awaited new CD pressing of 40 Watt Sun's debut album (2011).
Contains 'Take Me In', previously released only on the 2011 first vinyl pressing of the album.
Includes insert booklet with full lyrics.

1) Restless
2) Open My Eyes
3) Take Me In
4) Between Times
5) Carry Me Home
6) This Alone

Records and CDs can be signed/personalised upon request. Simply leave a note on your order page!

Tracked/signed/courier options are also available - please email with any requests.

Your bag is empty
Start shopping